使用条款

我们并不是想用法律事项淹没您,但是关于参与和贡献使用我们提供的OpenClinica网站和免费的网络服务,我们需要明确各自的权利和责任,例如OpenClinica论坛,OpenClinica规则设计,文档和CRF库。我们提供您访问这些东西(统称“服务”),但须遵守本文中包含的使用条款和条件(“条款”)。通过访问, 可以向 https://www.openclinica.com上托管的任何服务进行创建或贡献,考虑到我们向您提供的服务,您同意遵守这些条款。在参与和对研究中心做出贡献钱请仔细阅读这些条款。

1. 您提交内容的权利

默认创意公用授权条款
除非另有规定,由您创建并发布到OpenClinica服务(“内容”)的任何受版权保护的作品将根据署名-非商业性创意公用授权条款提交。根据此条款,您允许任何人复制,分发,显示,执行和创建您的内容的修改,免版税,条件是,每次需要他们标记原作者

2. 使用您的名字

您授予OpenClinica网站管理员权限,以使用您的名称在本网站上识别您的内容。同意准确地代表您自己。您承认,不实陈述可能导致我们自行决定取消您对服务的使用并删除您的任何内容。

3. 行为

贡献
一般情况下,只要不是非法,淫秽,诽谤,威胁,侵犯知识产权,侵犯隐私或其他有害或令人反感的内容,您可以将内容发布到服务。服务管理员保留删除任何被认为违反上述规范的材料的权利。

通过在OpenClinica服务上发布内容,您保证并声明您拥有或以其他方式控制该内容的所有权利,包括但不限于您提供,发布,上传,输入或提交内容所需的所有权利,或者您对内容的使用是受保护的合理使用。如果您没有此类权利,同意链接到此类资料,而不将任何副本发布到OpenClinica服务器。您声明并保证您的内容是准确的,据您所知,您的内容没有违反这些条款,并且您将保障并保持由您提供的内容导致的任何和所有索赔多OpenClinica LLC无害。

您承认OpenClinica LLC不预先筛选或定期审查发布的内容,但它有权利决定自行删除或修改服务器上的任何内容。

访问
您了解,所有发布到 https://www.openclinica.com 的内容均有最初发布内容的人员全权负责。您还理解,服务器上的用户表达的所以意见都代表了他们的个人观点,并不代表OpenClinica LLC。

您同意,OpenClinica LLC不会在任何情况下,以任何方式对其服务器上发布内容导致的任何错误,遗漏,损失或损害承担责任。您同意,您必须评估和承担使用内容的风险,包括对此类内容的准确性,完整性和有用性的依赖。

使用个人信息
OpenClinica, LLC明确禁止收集和使用可能出现在OpenClinica服务上的个人信息。

儿童
禁止收集13岁以下儿童的个人信息。未经OpenClinica LLC的书面许可,不可以有直接面向这类儿童的内容。

4. 免责声明和责任限制

服务以“原样”和“可用”为基础来提供。服务和OpenClinica, LLC对其操作或服务中包含的信息,内容或材料不作任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证。在相应法律允许的最大范围内,服务和OpenClinica, LLC的管理员在此明示或暗示,包括但不限于适销性和适用于任何特定目的的默认保证。OpenClinica服务或OpenClinica, LLC不对因使用或无法使用服务导致的任何损害负责。您同意您使用服务的风险由您自己承担。

本文的内容不应以任何方式,形状或形式解释为法律建议。OpenClinica,LLC对用户的行为不承担任何责任或义务,声明对于因使用本信息而造成的任何损失,伤害,索赔,任何或任何形式的损害,任何形式的损失或任何赔偿责任不承担责任或义务。

5. 隐私政策

您承认我们的隐私政策, 可见引用文本。

6. 修改这些使用条款

OpenClinica LLC保留随时更改提供服务条款的权利。您有责任定期查看这些条款。您继续使用服务即表示您同意所有此类条款。

Terms of Use

We don’t mean to inundate you with legal stuff, but we need to make clear our respective rights and responsibilities related to participating and contributing using the OpenClinica website and free services we provide over the web, such as the OpenClinica Forums, OpenClinica Rule Designer, Documentation, and CRF Library. We offer you access to these things (collectively the “Services”) subject to the terms and conditions of use (“Terms”) contained herein. By accessing, creating or contributing to any Services hosted at https://www.openclinica.com, and in consideration for the Services we provide to you, you agree to abide by these Terms. Please read them carefully before participating or contributing to the site.

1. Rights for the Content You Submit

Default Creative Commons Public License
Unless you specify otherwise, any and all copyrightable work created by you and posted by you to any OpenClinica Service (“Content”) is submitted under the terms of an Attribution-NonCommercial Creative Commons Public License. Under this license, you permit anyone to copy, distribute, display, perform and create adaptations of your Content, royalty-free, on the condition that they credit your authorship each time they do so.

2. Use of Your Name

You grant permission to the administrators of the OpenClinica Website to use your name for purposes of identifying your Content on this website. You agree to represent yourself accurately. You acknowledge that misrepresentation may lead us, in our sole discretion, to cancel your use of the Services and delete any of your Content.

3. Conduct

Contributing
As a general matter, where applicable you may post Content to the Services, so long as the Content is not illegal, obscene, defamatory, threatening, infringing of intellectual property rights, invasive of privacy or otherwise injurious or objectionable. Administrators of the Services reserve the right to remove any material posted which is deemed in violation of the norms mentioned above.

By posting Content on the OpenClinica Services, you warrant and represent that you either own or otherwise control all of the rights to that Content, including, without limitation, all the rights necessary for you to provide, post, upload, input or submit the Content, or that your use of the content is a protected fair use. If you do not have such rights, you agree to link to such material without posting any copies to the OpenClinica servers. You represent and warrant also that your Content is accurate, to the best of your knowledge, that your content does not violate these Terms, and that you will indemnify and hold OpenClinica LLC harmless for any and all claims resulting from Content you supply.

You acknowledge that OpenClinica LLC does not pre-screen or regularly review posted Content, but that it shall have the right to remove or modify any Content on the Services at its sole discretion.

Accessing
You understand that all Content posted to https://www.openclinica.com is the sole responsibility of the individual who originally posted the Content. You understand, also, that all opinions expressed by users of the Services are expressed strictly in their individual capacities, and not as representatives of OpenClinica LLC.

You agree that OpenClinica, LLC will not be liable, under any circumstances and in any way, for any errors or omissions, loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of use of any Content posted on the Services. You agree that you must evaluate and bear all risks associated with the use of any Content, including any reliance on the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of such Content.

Use of Personal Information
OpenClinica, LLC expressly prohibits the gathering and use of personal information that may appear on the OpenClinica Services.

Children
Collecting personal information from children under the age of 13 is prohibited. No Content should be directed toward such children without the express written permission of OpenClinica, LLC.

4. Disclaimer of Warranties and Limitation of Liability

The Services are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. The Services and OpenClinica, LLC make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to their operation or the information, content or materials included in the Services. To the full extent permissible by applicable law, the administrators of the Services and OpenClinica, LLC hereby disclaim all warranties, express or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for any particular purpose. Neither the OpenClinica Services nor OpenClinica, LLC will be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of or inability to use the Services. You expressly agree that you use the Services solely at your own risk.

The contents herein should not be construed in any way, shape, or form as legal advice. OpenClinica, LLC assumes no liability or responsibility for users’ actions and DISCLAIMS ALL RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY LOSS, INJURY, CLAIM, LIABILITY, OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND RESULTING FROM, ARISING OUT OF OR ANY WAY RELATED TO USE OF THIS INFORMATION.

5. Privacy Policy

You acknowledge our Privacy Policy, which is incorporated herein by reference.

6. Modification of These Terms of Use

OpenClinica LLC reserves the right to change, at any time, at its sole discretion, the Terms under which the Services are offered. You are responsible for regularly reviewing these Terms. Your continued use of the Services constitutes your agreement to all such Terms.